Access Keys:

St. Peter's National School, Phibsboro, Dublin
St. Peter’s will re open from 1st March and welcome back all of our students from Junior Infants -2nd class As per government guidelines, all remaining classes from 3rd-6th will return from the 15th of March (subject to public health advice) In the meantime, 3rd-6th class pupils will continue to work remotely via Dojo/zoom and Microsoft Teams.  | Please see parents' section to access enrolment forms for the 2020/2021 and 2021/2022 school years
open new window

Staffing List-2020/2021


We are extremely lucky to have such a wonderful staff here in St. Peter’s NS. Below is a list of our staff members for the 2020/2021 school year.


Mainstream class teachers:

1. Junior Infants- Ms. Glennon, Ms. Gilmartin and Ms. Donegan/Ms. Walsh (job share) 

2. Senior Infants- Ms. Casey (boys’ handball coach) , Ms. Danaher and Ms. Quaine (choir co- ordinator)

3. 1st Class- Mr. McConigley and Ms. Beirne

4. 2nd Class- Ms. Oliver (Communion co-ordinator) and Ms. Mullane

5. 3rd Class- Ms. kelly and Ms. Hand

6. 4th Class- Ms. Currams and Ms. Carr

7. 5th Class- Ms. Horan (AP2) and Ms. Hughes

8. 6th Class- Ms. Carroll (DP) and Mr. McHugh


Supply panel teachers for 2020/2021 school year:

  1. Ms. Harron
  2. Ms. Brandon
  3. Ms. Flannery
  4. Ms. Keegan 

SEN (Special Educational Needs) staff:

 1. Ms. M O’ Brien (AP1 and SEN organiser)
 2. Ms. Mitchell (AP2)

 3. Ms. McCann

 4. Ms. Holohan

 5. Ms. C. O’ Brien

 6. Ms. Dowling

 7. Ms. Rowley (shared resource)


HSCL (Home School Community Liaison) co- ordinator:

Ms. Vaughan (AP2)



  1. Ms. S Robinson (senior SNA)
  2. Ms. D. kenny 
  3. Ms. H Rosaldo
  4. Ms. R Connolly
  5. Ms. E O’ Connor


  1. Ms. B Cummins (full- time secretary)
  2. Mr. D. Quinn (full- time caretaker)
  3. Ms. J. Perez (part- time cleaner)
  4. Ms. AM Mullane (part- time cleaner) 

Outside Community teachers/coaches/chaplain/community guard:

1. Ciara (strings’ tutor)

2. Mark (GAA coach)

3. Paul (Bohs’ soccer coach)

4. Eoin (IT teacher from Cocoon IT)

5. Garda Deirdre O Connor (community guard)

6. Fr. Joseph Loftus CM (chaplain)